Spring Term 2022

Term Begins: Monday 10th January

Half Term: Thursday 17th February at 3pm

Return on: Monday 28th February

End of Term: Thursday 31st March at 12pm

Summer Term 2022

Term Begins: Monday 25th April

Half Term: Thursday 26th May at 3pm

Return on: Monday 6th June

End of Term: Thursday 14th July at 12pm

 

Christmas Term 2022 

Term Begins: Monday 12th September

Half Term: Thursday 20th October at 3pm

Return on: Monday 31st October

End of Term: Thursday 15th December at 12pm

Spring Term 2023

Term Begins: Monday 9th January 2023

Half Term: Thursday 16th February at 3pm

Return on: Monday 27th February

End of Term Thursday 30th March at 12pm

We are open from Monday to Thursday from 9 am to 3 pm. We are closed on Fridays.

Before nursery care will be from 8.30 am daily, please contact Mrs Hughes to arrange this.