Address

© Copyright 2016 by Bingham Kindergarten.

Bingham Kindergarten,

Bingham Hall, King Street

Cirencester  GL7 1JT

Contact Us

Opening Hours

OPENING HOURS

We are open on Mondays (for children 3 years and up) from 9am to 12pm, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursdays from 9am to 3pm. The morning session runs from 9am to 12pm.

EARLY MORNING sessions from 8.30am to 9am on each day. We charge £3.50 per session.

TERM DATES

Christmas Term 2019

Term begins: Monday 9th September

 

Half Term: Thursday 17th October at 3pm

Return on: Monday 28th October

Concert: Thursday 28th November at 10.30am

End of term: Thursday 5th December at 12pm

Spring Term 2020

Term begins: Monday 6th January

Half Term: Thursday 13th February at 3pm

Return on: Monday 24th February

End of term: Thursday 19th March at 12pm

Summer Term 2020

Term begins: Tuesday 14th April

Bank holiday (closed): Monday 4th May

Half Term: Thursday 21st May at 3pm

Return on: Monday 1st June

Concert: Thursday 25th June at 10.30am

 End of term: Thursday 2nd July at 12pm