Opening Hours
IMG_3606.jpeg

OPENING HOURS

We are open from Monday to Thursday from 9 am to 3 pm. We are closed on Fridays.

Breakfast Club will be from 8 am to 9 am daily, please contact Mrs Hughes to arrange this.

TERM DATES

Christmas Term 2021

Term begins: Monday 6th September

Half Term:     Thursday 21st October at 3pm

Return on:     Monday 1st November

End of Term:  Thursday 16th December at                              12pm

Spring Term 2022

Term begins:   Monday 10th January

Half Term:    Thursday 17th February at 3pm

Return on:    Monday 28th February

End of term:    Thursday 31st March at 12pm

Summer Term 2022

Term begins:    Monday 25th April

Half Term:        Thursday 26th May at 3pm

Return on:        Monday 6th June

End of Term:    Thursday 14th July at 12pm