Opening Hours

OPENING HOURS

TERM DATES

From September 2020:

We are open on Monday,Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursdays from 9am to 3pm. On Fridays we will be open 9-12. The morning session runs from 9am to 12pm.

EARLY MORNING sessions from 8.30am to 9am on each day. We charge £3.50 per session.

Summer Term 2020

Term begins: Monday 20th April

Half Term: Thursday 21st May at 3pm

Return on: Monday 1st June

Concert: Thursday 25th June at 10.30am

 End of term: Thursday 9th July at 12pm

Autumn Term 2020

Term begins: Monday 7th September 

Half Term: Friday 24th October

Return on: Monday 2nd November

End of term: Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021

Term begins: Monday 4th January

Half Term: Friday 12th February

Return on: Monday 22nd February

End of term: Thursday 1st April

(Bank Holiday: Friday 2nd April)

Summer Term 2021

Term beings: Monday 19th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May

Half Term: Friday 28th May

Return on Monday 7th June

End of term: Friday 16th July

Address

© Copyright 2020 by Bingham Kindergarten.

Bingham Kindergarten,

Bingham Hall, King Street

Cirencester  GL7 1JT

Contact Us