Opening Hours
IMG_3606.jpeg

OPENING HOURS

From September 2020:

We will be open all week Monday to Friday from 9 am to 3 pm.

Breakfast Club will be from 8 am to 9 am daily.

TERM DATES

Spring Term 2021

Term begins: Monday 4th January

Half Term: Friday 12th February

Return on: Monday 22nd February

End of term: Thursday 1st April

(Bank Holiday: Friday 2nd April)

Summer Term 2021

Term beings: Monday 19th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May

Half Term:  Friday 28th May

Return on:  Monday 7th June

End of term:  Friday 16th July

Christmas Term 2021

Term begins: Monday 6th September

Half Term:  Friday 22nd October

Return on:  Monday 1st November

End of Term:  Friday 17th December

Address

© Copyright 2020 by Bingham Kindergarten.

Bingham Kindergarten,

Bingham Hall, King Street

Cirencester  GL7 1JT

Contact Us